The target part two

National security agency 

“You wanted to see me? “Andrew Greer asked. “I do. I am reluctant to talk to you about this. It could be nothing but it could be something. “Dillon holis said. “Alright. What is it?”Greer asked. He flashed a picture of a young women with her young child. 

“This is Kelly Dearborn. Twenty three years old.she  works as a administrative assistant in a lawyer’s office. She has an associate degree as a paralegal.she has one daughter. Aside form a parking ticket she is a law abiding citizen. Up to date in her taxes. She does not vote.not politically active. She has been doing a lot of research into the activities of the president. His schedule . She is spending a lot of time keeping up on the president activities intinesry. She has spent a lot d time on line looking at alt right message boards libertarian and Alex Jones and fringe groups. She done a lot of research into hard right groups,white supremacists and right wings groups with direct or indirect ties to terrorist or suspected terrorist activities. She seams to be associated with this man. Craig  Walter craven . Craven is proponent  of ligelizing  merijuana.  He is showing signs that he may be heading towards becoming a domestic terrorist. He shows sign of being a peeper and a survivalist. ” He said. 

“Do you believe that she is going to become radicalized? “Greer asked. ” I don’t know. She has no signs of being extreme. Her internet activity has become very alarming. I don’t know if she is becoming a terrorist. It is concerning. “Holis said. 

“What would make a single mom with no interest in politics suddenly become obsessed with the government?”Greer asked. ” She was the victim of a sexual assaults a few years ago. The rapist was charged but let go. She could feel that the government let her done. She could find far right ,alt right and libertarian ideology attractive. “Holis said. “Craven we think he is a real threat?,”Greer asked. “He is in our rader. The secret service and homeland security is keeping a close eye on him.  ” Holis said. “I want a complete profile on Dearborn. I want to know everything there is to know about her.get me a profile on craven too. “He said. 

Kelly kept a close eye on craven. She scanned his face book,Twitter Instagram and other social media. He had a blog as long. His blog was very libertarian. It started off talking against merijuana prohibition. He had a detailed position paper o. Medical marijuana. He then eqaited merijuana prohibition with alcohol prohibition. Then his blog went form detailed opinion editorial to rants . He threw epithats at the president,his governor,senator and other officials. He made death threats. He was unhinged. Unglued. Kelly dad them.she did not just read them but she deconstructed them and deconstructed them. She knew everything there was to know about his writings. 

 The n.s.a thought that she was analcholite of craven. She was a fellow traveler.  They did not know that craven was the accused rapist yet. They did not know that she was stalking him. They figured that she was a groupie an admire perhaps a confederate and potential co consperitor. They believed she could be a threat to national security. 

Kelly spent most of her time not at work watching craven. She kept a close eye on him. She tried to understand him. Was he a real danger to the country. Was he all talk? Could he become a killer?  How far would he go? 

 ” You can’t beat me kel! ” An Imignary craven said to Kelly. He imagined him being in the room. “I have to try!”she said. ” You will fail. will always win. Your too weak. You are a croward. You are fragile. Your not strong enough to defat me. I have become  death the destroyer of worlds!”he declared. “Your not that scary. Your like the wizard of Oz. Your nopolien without the army. You are a little coperal. You think you become something. You think your what? Alexander the great? Ghandi, Rush Limbaugh , timmecveigh, george Washington? Your none of that! Your charles manson perhaps. You will be forgotten. You will fail!”she said. 

“You don’t believe that? You know I am a gient amount man. You know that I am not talk. I am hardly sound and fury yet signifing nothing. You know what I am . You know who I am.  As much as you say I will fade away to dust. You know that I am the future. I am a visionary . You just don’t like my vision. Love me or hate me you can’t ignore me” craven said. 

“No I will not ignore you! I will not fear you. You do not scare me?” She said. “Come on. Can we proceed without the bluster. I know your thoughts. I know how scared you are! I see your teers. You are not strong? You are week. You will always be a scared little girl. I will be conquer the world. ” Craven declared. 

The phone rang. She snapped to reality. She wiped the tears form her eyes. She tried to regain her composure. She looked at the caller ID. It was her sister. “Hey Kat? ” Kelli said. ” Hi Kell. ” Kat said. ,”How is it going?”Kelli asked.”good. Look Kell you have been so distent lately. Why don’t you and Mia come over. We can movie night.  “She said. “Not tonight. I am tried.”she said. “Tomorrow night? “She asked. “I have a busy day at work. I would rather just go home.”she told her. “This weekend then? “She asked. “I can’t commit to anything but we will see !,”she said.”,Kelli I am worked about you. You hardly leave the house. You don’t say much.  You OK?”,Kat asked. 

“I like being home . I always have. I am not dipresed or suicidal. ” Kelli tried to assure her sister. ” You can see why I would be concerned ?”she asked. “Yes I do. It is unwerented Kitkat. ” She said. ” Alright. You can talk to me about anything. “She said. “I know that.”Kelli said. 

Kat knew that something was up. She just did not know what. She was really worked. She did not feel that she was  at an intervention time. She feared that they might be close. 

F.b.i  field office. 

Special agent bannet donivin looked over a daily beefing. He looked over verious threats. The president was planing a visit to the city. It was donivin job to work with the secret service homeland and the white house to make sure the visit went without incident. He looked the briefings over. He looked over a file on craven. Then he saw a file on Kelly. 

She was pretty. She was young. She hardly looks like a threat.she looked sad.sbe seamed to be hiding her sadness. He still saw it. Perhaps other might not see it but he said it. He was a. Expert profiler. He had worked on profiling serial killer befor being put In charge with stoping terrorist attacks in the sate. He looked over the file. No one was sure that she posed a risk. They could not rule out her being a thread. He would have to keep an eye on her. He would.

End of part two. 

Leave a Reply

